Contacts

Erich Kilchert

Erich Kilchert

Managing Director

Holger Gartenbröker

Holger Gartenbröker

Managing Director

Janka Hohmann

Janka Hohmann

Sales Assistance

j.hohmann@igema.com
Nikolai Stolz

Nikolai Stolz

Customer Service / After Sales

n.stolz@igema.com
Christian Luttermann

Christian Luttermann

Sales International

c.luttermann@igema.com
Chi Tran

Chi Tran

Sales International

c.tran@igema.com
Jörg  Weymann-Schulz

Jörg Weymann-Schulz

Sales International

j.weymann-schulz@igema.com
Pande Angelova

Pande Angelova

Sales International

p.angelova@igema.com
Gerhard Bergmans

Gerhard Bergmans

After-Sales-Service and Sales

g.bergmans@igema.com
Stefan Tourné

Stefan Tourné

Sales Germany
(West / Southwest)
Sales Worldwide

s.tourne@igema.com
Timo König

Timo König

Sales Germany
(West / East / Southeast)

t.koenig@igema.com
Peter Vogt

Peter Vogt

Sales Germany
(Central / North)

p.vogt@igema.com

 

External Sales Team of IGEMA

Eike Franz

Eike Franz

Sales: USA, Canada

e.franz@igema.com
Pandarish Kulkarni

Pandarish Kulkarni

Sales India

p.kulkarni@igema.com
scroll up